UKRAINIAN CATHOLIC ARCHEPARCHY OF PHILADELPHIA

UKRAINIAN CATHOLIC ARCHEPARCHY OF PHILADELPHIA

810 North Franklin Street, Philadelphia PA 19123
215-627-0143 ukrmet@ukrcatholic.org

PHILADELPHIA DEANERY

Rev. Ruslan Borovyi

Rev. Ruslan Borovyi

810 N Franklin Street Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-627-0143 rborovyi@ukrcatholic.org
Rev. Ivan Demkiv

Rev. Ivan Demkiv

2026 Bath Road, Bristol, PA 19007
(215) 788-7117 idemkiv@comcast.net
Rev. Wasyl Kharuk

Rev. Wasyl Kharuk

1013 Fox Chase Road, Jenkintown, PA, 19046
(215) 576-5827 wasylkharuk@yahoo.com
Rev. Volodymyr Klanichka

Rev. Volodymyr Klanichka

800-801 Lea Blvd, Wilmington, DE, 19802
302-762-5511 VKlanichka@ukrcatholic.org
Rev. Yaroslav Kurpel

Rev. Yaroslav Kurpel

1629 West Cayuga Street, Philadelphia, PA 19140
(215) 455-2416 kurpel@aol.com
Rev. Evhen Moniuk

Rev. Evhen Moniuk

675 Cooper Landing Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
(856) 482-0938 evhenmoniuk@gmail.com
Rev. Ostap Mykytchyn

Rev. Ostap Mykytchyn

1013 Fox Chase Road, Jenkintown, PA 19046
(215) 576-5827 OMykytchyn@ukrcatholic.org
Rev. Roman Pitula

Rev. Roman Pitula

819 North 8th Street, Philadelphia PA, 19123
(215) 922-2845 rpitula7000@gmail.com
Rev. Volodymyr Radko

Rev. Volodymyr Radko

810 N Franklin Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-627-0143 vradko@ukrcap.org, ukrvocations@ukrcap.org
Rev. Daniel Troyan

Rev. Daniel Troyan

900 Fairview Road, Swarthmore, PA 19081
(610) 544-1215 DTroyan@ukrcatholic.org
Rev. Msgr. Peter Waslo

Rev. Msgr. Peter Waslo

810 N. Franklin Street, Philadelphia, PA 19123
(215) 627-0143 msgrpdw@ukrcap.org

NEW JERSEY DEANERY

Rev. Stepan Bilyk

Rev. Stepan Bilyk

60 NŠ¾rth Jefferson Road Whippany, NJ 07981
(973) 887-3616 stepanbilyk7@gmail.com
Rev. Andriy Dudkevych

Rev. Andriy Dudkevych

60 Holdsworth Court Passaic, NJ 07055
(973) 471-9727 adudkevych@yahoo.com
Rev. Volodymyr Kostyuk

Rev. Volodymyr Kostyuk

Route 46 P.O. Box 162 Great Meadows, NJ 07838
(908) 799-3386 kostyuk123@yahoo.com
Rev. Orest Kunderevych

Rev. Orest Kunderevych

1700 Brooks Boulevard Hillsborough, NJ 08844
(908) 526-9195 kndrvych@yahoo.com
Very Rev. Taras Lonchyna

Very Rev. Taras Lonchyna

1195 Deutz Avenue Trenton, NJ 08611
(609) 695-3771 tarlonch@gmail.com
Rev. Volodymyr Popyk

Rev. Volodymyr Popyk

1344 White Oak Bottom Road, Toms River, NJ 08755
(732) 505-6053 rev.volodymyr@gmail.com
Rev. Vasyl Putera

Rev. Vasyl Putera

30 Bentley Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07304
(201) 432-3122 vputera@yahoo.com
Rev. Ruslan Romanyuk

Rev. Ruslan Romanyuk

309 Grier Avenue, Elizabeth, NJ 07202-3310
(908) 352-8823 RomanyukRuslan@yahoo.com
Rev. Taras Svirchuk, CSsR

Rev. Taras Svirchuk, CSsR

719 Sanford Avenue, Newark, NJ 07106
(973) 371-1356 starasijcssr@yahoo.com
Rev. Ivan Turyk

Rev. Ivan Turyk

684 Alta Vista Place, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
(732) 826-0767 aphinagor@hotmail.com
Rev. Vasyl Vladyka

Rev. Vasyl Vladyka

719 Roosevelt Avenue, Carteret, NJ 07008
(732) 366-2156 vladykavasyl@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON DEANERY

Rev. Andriy Chornopyskyi

Rev. Andriy Chornopyskyi

201 Taylor Street, NE Washington, DC 20017-1097
202-526-3737 AChornopyskyi@ukrcatholic.org
Rev. Olexander Dumenko

Rev. Olexander Dumenko

16631 New Hampshire Avenue Silver Spring, MD 20905-3919
(301) 421-1739 alexanderd715@aol.com
Rev. Robert J Hitchens

Rev. Robert J Hitchens

201 Taylor Street, NE Washington, DC 20017-1097
(202) 529-1177 sjsfrrjh@gmail.com
Rt. Rev. Archimandrite Joseph Lee

Rt. Rev. Archimandrite Joseph Lee

1302 Quincy Street, NE Washington, DC 20017-2614
(202) 832-8519 abbotdc@aol.com
Rev. Vasyl Sivinskyi

Rev. Vasyl Sivinskyi

2401 Eastern Avenue Baltimore, MD 21224-3616
(410) 675-7557 tserkva@yahoo.com

LEHIGH-SCHUYKILL VALLEY DEANERY

Rev. Vasil Bunik

Rev. Vasil Bunik

1343 Newport Avenue Northampton, PA 18067
(610) 262-4104 vbunik@gmail.com
Rev. Mykola Ivanov

Rev. Mykola Ivanov

1545 Easton Road Warrington, PA 18976-1505
(215) 343-0779 mykolaivan1977@yahoo.com
Rev Volodymyr Kozak

Rev Volodymyr Kozak

101 Lehigh Avenue, Palmerton, PA
610-826-2359
Rev. Paul J. Makar

Rev. Paul J. Makar

1826 Kenmore Avenue, Bethlehem , PA
610-865-4490 pjmakar@ukrcatholic.org
Rev. Msgr. Ronald Peter Popivchak

Rev. Msgr. Ronald Peter Popivchak

P.O. Box 126, 519 Union Avenue, Bridgeport, PA 19405
(610) 272-7035 rppopivchak@aol.com
Rev. Ihor Royik

Rev. Ihor Royik

472 Emmett Street, Phoenixville, PA 19460
(610) 933-7801 iroyik@hotmail.com
Rev. Roman Sverdan

Rev. Roman Sverdan

501 Summit Avenue, Reading, PA 19611
(570) 205-2053 RSverdan@ukrcatholic.org

NORTH ANTHRACITE DEANERY

Rev. Teodor B. Czabala, Jr

Rev. Teodor B. Czabala, Jr

108 N. Higgins Avenue, Sayre, PA
607-734-1221 TCzabala@ukrcatholic.org
Rev. Nestor Iwasiw

Rev. Nestor Iwasiw

135 River Avenue, Olyphant, PA 18447
(570) 291-4451 nestoriwasiw@hotmail.com
Rev. Myron Myronyuk

Rev. Myron Myronyuk

430 N. 7th Ave., Scranton, PA 18503-2104
(570) 342-7023 myronyuk@yahoo.com
Rev. Walter Pasicznyk

Rev. Walter Pasicznyk

240 Center Street, Nanticoke, PA 18634
(570) 406-5882 wpasicznyk@ukrcap.org
Rev. Roman Petryshak

Rev. Roman Petryshak

706 Warren Street, Berwick, PA 18603
(570) 752-3172 revromp@aol.com

SOUTH ANTHRACITE DEANERY

Rev. Mark Fesniak

Rev. Mark Fesniak

415 North Front Street, Minersville, PA 17954
(570) 544-4581 frmark2@yahoo.com
Rev. Msgr. Myron Grabowsky

Rev. Msgr. Myron Grabowsky

114 South Chestnut Street, Shenandoah, PA 17976-2214
570-462-0809 frmyron@gmail.com
Rev. Archpriest Michael Hutsko

Rev. Archpriest Michael Hutsko

131 North Beech Street, Mount Carmel, PA 17851
(570) 339-0650 legger3147@aol.com
Rev. Oleh Kuts

Rev. Oleh Kuts

210 W. Blaine Street, McAdoo, PA
570-455-0643 OKuts@ukrcatholic.org
Rev. Paul Spotts

Rev. Paul Spotts

303 N. Shamokin St, Shamokin, PA
570-874-3777 PSpotts@ukrcatholic.org
Rev. Petro Zvarych

Rev. Petro Zvarych

243 South Middle Street, Frackville, PA 17931
(570) 874-1101 frzvarych@gmail.com

DEACONS

Deacon Ihor Demydas

Deacon Paul Makar

Deacon Paul Makar

1826 Kenmore Avenue Bethlehem, PA 18018-3305
(610) 865-2521 ukieseminarian@gmail.com

Deacon Bohdan Vasyliv